News and Updates

Our New Museum

If you would like to see our Semisaurus Mobile Museum go to semisaurus.com or on...

Available Presentations

DINOSAURS, ICE-AGE AND PREFLOOD WORLD: Have you ever wondered how people could live...

Welcome to the site....

Romans 1:18-20
18 For the wrath of God is revealed from heaven against all ungodliness and unrighteousness of men who suppress the truth [a]in unrighteousness, 19 because that which is known about God is evident [b]within them; for God made it evident to them. 20 For since the creation of the world His invisible attributes, His eternal power and divine nature, have been clearly seen, being understood through what has been made, so that they are without excuse.

Upcoming Events

Bismarck, ND

Tue, 01/17/2017 - Fri, 01/20/2017

Sutton NE

Sun, 01/22/2017

Museum open

Wed, 01/25/2017

Osmond NE

Sun, 01/29/2017

Olathe, KS

Sat, 02/11/2017 - Sun, 02/12/2017

NH State Prison

Fri, 02/17/2017 - Sun, 02/19/2017

Lustre Montana

Sun, 02/26/2017 - Thu, 03/02/2017

Museum Open, Sioux City, IA

Sun, 03/05/2017 - Mon, 03/06/2017

Wichita KS TPA Homeschool Conference

Thu, 03/09/2017 - Sat, 03/11/2017